Parish in Council

Parish in  Council:  Is open to anyone in the Parish and meets  to discuss and highlight any Parish matters which may be of concern or need attention.

Meetings are held every three months.

Parish Priest: Fr. Gordon Williams (President)

Parish Deacon: Rev Roger Sparks

Chairman: Mick Wright

Vice-Chairman: Brian Harris

Parish Treasurer:  Julie Sherwood

Minutes Secretary: Denette Taylor

Parish In Council Minutes